so what?

happy weekend, pal…
i found a quote from my friend which i agreed, she said : “some people might say life sucks or life is full of shit,while other people say life is beautiful, life is full of surprises or life is cruel, i agree with all those…. life is whatever you think of it and everything you think of it”…

this early april…feel so soon, and i think i step so slow, but i’m learning to always thanks to Allah SWT for what i have now.

getting thirty doesn’t mean have to worry about what am i for me (thanks Ya Rabb for giving me answer to every question i have…), it’s more focus on what i do today for mankind (my religion, my family, etc)

many things are changing, even the universe with its climate change’s issue… infact, we have role for the change but we always think (conscious) it’s outside of us.

Talking about changing…sometimes, we want to change our life but we’re realizing how many efforts we tried, how many words we used for praying…we’re not going anywhere. the case, it’s about our life. Morris Alder wisely said “Our prayers are answered not when we are given what we ask but when we are challenged to be what we can be”…

Then, i learned that life is not only about fulfilling what we need, i stopped being tricky and only demand what is my “right”, but trying to ask what i have to do (my obligation) to what i believe, reality and the truthness.

this blog is a lil media, part of my effort i used for expressing it…also to learn and do some mistaken to get more understanding about life and its aim…

in my thirty, i also want and learn to be realize, conscious in my subconscious…release from fear, arrogant, anger, greedy, and all negative emotion, coz it is not truly human really are, it’s only a choice i can choose but sometimes out of my control and could distract me…i even not my thought for sure…

moreover, i wanna live in happiness…and make sure that i’m on it, coz thanks God…happiness is just a decision way.

so, what? live your life, pal!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. opreker
    Apr 04, 2009 @ 08:02:25

    nunggu lanjutannya …………………

    Reply

  2. cungsin
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 08:37:29

    nice post…i like it…

    Reply

  3. opreker
    Apr 10, 2009 @ 18:59:49

    in my thirty, i also want and learn to be realize, conscious in my subconscious…release from fear, arrogant, anger, greedy, and all negative emotion, coz it is not truly human really are, it’s only a choice i can choose but sometimes out of my control and could distract me…i even not my thought for sure… >> you’ve asking too much

    Reply

  4. serendipity55
    Apr 13, 2009 @ 12:34:08

    in my thirty, i also want and learn to be realize, conscious in my subconscious…release from fear, arrogant, anger, greedy, and all negative emotion, coz it is not truly human really are, it’s only a choice i can choose but sometimes out of my control and could distract me…i even not my thought for sure… >> you’ve asking too much
    – incorrect: you’ve asking too much >> correction: you’ve asked too much or you’ve been asking too much🙂
    – am i really asking too much? i’m not! i know all negative emotion, it’s within ourselves but to control it has to be practised…is it easy?maybe yes maybe no…depends on the person. what i can’t do is make all negative emotions dissapear…but i’m learning to control it, so it won’t effect me badly or distract me

    Reply

  5. opreker
    Apr 14, 2009 @ 17:21:22

    gitu donk ….. jadi suatu kesalahan saat di koreksi, bisa jadi pelajaran buat yg lain🙂 .

    yach …. you’ve asked too much (udah benar khan bu guru ???😉 ) , upsss gw lupa mo nulis apa😆

    Reply

  6. serendipity55
    Apr 16, 2009 @ 11:15:15

    iya…sama2 belajar, ok!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

