perih se-x

I’m manual toning my hair while staring at transparent roof in front of my room at my boarding home that sunshine could be seen, this called “melamun”. It’s not a holiday but I have to stay for a couple days at home to tolerate the pain of injures on half of my body, meantime waiting it’s recovering itself…not so bad but indeed sometimes “nyut-nyut” or better called it “perih se-x”..hehehe, dun read on simple way, ok!

Planning to make a schedule for the next week… as usual I can’t wait to accomplish my job…huh, time is being slow. Wondering if I could be more relax to postpone my task like sanguine people, only when I get sick for sure…not as a habit coz it could be a sickness instead.

The bad thing when doing nothing is getting much worry. A lot of planning should be postponed whereas in fact u can move to another plan. You can make a new progress, new problem, new challenge that should be done onward… then you will grow and change further and faster…maybe it called “impatient” for some people but on me, I called it “the truth of desire”

Fiuh, still “perih se-x” on surface of my injured skins which trying to recover, dry and grow new epidermis.. hmm…human being, always forget when being healthy, sometimes we are so selfish to not take care ourselves in a good manner. Yup, I forgot when I ride the motorbike careless I could get injury.. I called it “stupidity”, only wanted to get back home faster as I could coz the extreme heat of sun at 12 noon burned me unexpectedly. I was speeding on 60 on main road (still normal, rite? it was in main road without traffic light…wasn’t it? rite? ).

Suddenly, a car stopped, bwahuaaa, kyaaaaa…I tried to stop using hand brake but it didn’t work…held on full tight hand brake! it stopped but not smoothly, it danced!.. rocked… swayed… shaken…unstable… fell down with me to asphalt, perfect! hehehe… Lucky me, I didn’t hit the stopped car and there was no a car behind that crashed into me….alhamdulillah…

A part of me, told me “rasakan”… another part of me said “I’m sorry for being careless”… well, everything’s gonna be all rite, hun…a must remembered “it’s perih se-x”…hehehe😉

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Supir Bemo
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 07:49:30

    Kalo Valentino Rossi tikungan rata lutut…

    Ini pasti tikungan rata kumis…

    xixixiixxiixxixixi…

    permisi kaburrr….

    Reply

  2. Supir Bemo
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 07:58:45

    btw, judulnya provokatif…..

    Reply

  3. Supir Bemo
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 08:00:14

    provokatif se-x…

    Reply

  4. serendipity55
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 08:06:04

    bem…se-x-x provokatif khan ga masuk neraka, tergantung niatnya…btw, inspired by slank’s song title – parah se-x…hehehe

    Reply

  5. Supir Bemo
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 08:09:17

    emang niatnya apa???

    Reply

  6. serendipity55
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 08:24:53

    maksudna, kalo tulisan se-x bukan menjurus ke sex aj…hehehe, creative reading way…

    Reply

  7. opreker
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 19:49:25

    oo …… slannk …….. ooo …….. selenk ……. ahhh ………..

    :ngacir:

    Reply

  8. serendipity55
    Mar 23, 2009 @ 06:47:08

    yeaah, slm jempol, telunjuk dan kelingking…hehehe🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

